animeinterface-logo

AnimeInterface

Loading...

ANIMEINTERFACE

God Of Highschool Episode 6 Premier Date

1 minute read

God Of Highschool Episode 6 Premier Date

The latest Korean/Crunchyroll hit webtoon series is going hard and everyone is already eagerly anticipating the next episode. 

Read further for more information about episode 6 premiere date and times both in the U.S. and the U.K.

Find out where you can watch the upcoming episode both subbed and dubbed.

The God of High School episode 6 will premier on Monday, August 10, 2020. As long as everything goes well and there's no delay or schedule change.

If there happen to any, then Crunchyroll's news channels will definitely let us know.

Be sure to look out for episode 6 listed for August 10 on the Crunchyroll platform as soon as you can to avoid spoilers. The new episode might appear within a couple of minutes after a quick page refresh, too.

Simulcast around the world in its subbed format, you should be able to watch each new episode of The God of High School at the same time as everyone else, no matter where you live (region restrictions permitting).

The God of High School episode 6 premiere date and times should be as follows:

8 AM PDT, August 10

11 AM EDT, August 10

3 PM UTC, August 10

4 PM BST, August 10

5 PM CEST, August 10

1 AM AEST, August 11

The God of High School episode 6 English dub release time

Crunchyroll is working on an English dub of The God of High School. Unfortunately, as of writing, we don’t know when it is releasing. For now, you’ll have to make do with the subbed format of the TV show.

 

 

>
AnimeInterface AnimeInterface.com 604-555-1234 support@animeinterface.com